it's not empty words .

Counting all the assholes in the room
Well I'm definitely not alone, well I'm not alone
You're a liar, you're a cheater, you're fool
Well that's just like me yoohoo and I know you too
Mr. Perfect don't exist my little friend
And I tell you it all again, and I do it again
Counting all the assholes in the room, well I'm
definitely not alone, well I'm not alone


Var jag en dåre, var jag blind, var jag förlorad?

Så var det för din skull

Var jag ett barn som sprang bort mig i natten?

Så var det för din skull

Jag borde gått när jag kände att hjärtat tog stryk

Borde förstått att du behövde nåt mer

Jag har förstått nu, polletten har trillat ner

Men åt helvete för sent

 

You
You're my mask
You're my cover, my shelter
You
You're my mask
You're the one who's blamed
Do
Do my work
Do my dirty work, scapegoat
Do
Do my deeds
For you're the one who's shamed
I'm your dream, make you real

I'm your eyes when you must steal
I'm your pain when you can't feel
Sad but true
I'm your dream, mind astray

I'm your eyes while you're away
I'm your pain while you repay
You know it's sad but true

 

I can see the first leafs falling
It's all yellow and nice
It's so very cold outside
Like the way I'm feeling inside

Märkligt att det skulle vara så svårt
Att svälja sin stolthet och be om förlåt
Jag ville va stark och klara mig själv
Men faan vad jag behöver dig här nu ikväll

 

Feels like the walls are closing in
Once again it's time to face it and be strong
I wanna do the right thing now
I know it's up to me some how
I've lost my way








Kommentarer
Postat av: Beatrice Jakobsson (foto)

sv: tack och det var kul att träffa dig igen!! :)

vi måste verkligen vara snart min underbara vän <3

2011-03-20 @ 18:07:18
URL: http://beattriicee.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0